[Home]   [God's Blog]   [Discussion]   [God's Name]   [Contact]   [Support]


The Stations of the Cross 

Meditations on the Death & Resurrection of Jesus Christ

These are the main chapters. All told, there are 80 pages.


Station 1: The Historical Question

Station 2: The Classical Stations Of The Cross

Station 3: The Call To Obedience

Station 4: The Call To Love

Station 5: There Is Power In The Blood

Station 6: The Focus Of Prophecy

Station 7: The Reduction/Expansion Of The Chosen One

Station 8: The Fulfillment Of Passover

Station 9: There Is Life After Death

Station 10: It Is Ok To Be Alone

Station 11: The Gospel Of Failure

Station 12: Birth Is Death, Death Is Birth

Station 13: Jesus Died For You

Station 14: Life Beyond Ego, Or, "You" Don't Exist

Station 15: The Euongaleon

Station 16: Sin Kills God

Station 17: The Temporal Nature Of Suffering

Station 18: God Feels Your Pain

Station 19: The Illusion Of Popularity

Station 20: The Breath Of God

Station 21: Beyond Good And Evil To Life

Station 22: Blessed Is He Who Comes In The Name Of The Lord

Station 23: The Koan: Realms Beyond Rationality


[Home] [Colorful Introduction]  [God's Name] [The Revealing Science of God] [Jesus Died for You] [Contact] [Support


 (c) 1996-2011 The Church of Yahweh. All rights reserved. May be freely distributed, but never sold. 
If you are going to use this material in your web page or ministry, wonderful. But please have the honor to attribute where you got it from. Thank you.